Our website is best viewed on a device with a screen width greater than 320px. We'd still love to hear from you, email info@iotechsys.com.

News

A software foundry that helps drive IoT innovation, global adoption, market velocity and scale at the edge

Latest News

Taipei Office Announcement

8th Apr 2019 IOTech is pleased to announce the opening of its new branch office in Taipei, helping IOTech to service its global and rapidly growing customer base. Seven employees have...... more

Hannover Messe 2019, 1-5 April

18th Mar 2019 Join the IOTech team at Hannover Messse 2019 where we will be exhibiting on the Dell Technologies booth (Hall 6: Stand C40) with technology leaders – Dell, Dell...... more

IoT Solutions World Congress, October 16-18 Barcelona, Spain

6th Oct 2018 Come and join the IOTech team at one of biggest IoT conferences of year, IOTech will be showcasing the new EdgeX Community Demonstratoron the EdgeX Foundry booth #271. The...... more

IOTech Press Release

12th Aug 2018 IOTECH TO DEVELOP EDGEX FOUNDRY COMMUNITY DEMONSTRATOR NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, England - Aug. 13, 2018 - IOTech, the IoT Edge Platform company, announced today it is in the...... more

Dell Technologies Capital and Innovate UK Investment Featured in IoT Evolution World

14th Jun 2018 Recent Dell Technologies Capital and Innovate UK investment announcement continues to make news. See the latest IoT Evolution World article at IoT Evolution World ... more

IOTech Press Release

9th Jun 2018 IOTECH SECURES $2.5m SEED FUNDING TO ACCELERATE THE DELIVERY OF IOT EDGE TECHNOLOGY NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, UK -- June 12, 2018 -- IOTech, the IoT Edge Platform company,...... more

Hannover Messe 2018, 23-27 April

10th Apr 2018 Join the IOTech team at Hannover Messse 2018 where we will be exhibiting on the EdgeX booth (Hall 6: B17) along with key EdgeX member companies including: Canonical,...... more

EdgeX Goes Commercial: Live Webcast with Hosts Dell and IOTech March 20th 2018

6th Mar 2018 Tuesday 20th March, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST Join senior executives from Dell and IOTech, two of the leading lights of Linux Foundation's EdgeX Foundry project...... more

IOTech Press Release

23rd Feb 2018 IOTECH WELCOMES STEVE OSSELTON AS CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK - February 23, 2018 - IOTech is proud to announce and welcome Steve Osselton as the...... more

Embedded World Conference February 27 - March 1

22nd Feb 2018 On February 28, Keith Steele, EdgeX Foundry Board Member and Chair of the Technical Steering Committee and CEO of IOTech, will be presenting a session titled...... more

Page 1 of 2« PreviousNext »

Contact

subscribe for updates  

IOTech Store

IOTech Support

Access Key Enabled Navigation

Keywords for: IOTech Systems News

iot, iotech, edgex foundry